Puzzling from A to Z – L is for Logic

L

Welcome to L day. As some of you know a year my son, Joey, and I published a book of logic problems, Paws 4 Logic. Today for L day I present a sample puzzle from the book.

ShowAndTell

This is the very first puzzle in the book and is on the easy side, but the book as a whole ranges from easy up to super challenging. I hope you check out the sample puzzle and if you like what you see, pick up a paperback from Amazon, Barnes & Noble or order it from your local bookstore. Paperback is currently discounted at just $5.99.

Also if you’d like to simply purchase a PDF version directly from me you can do that for just $3.99 via Paypal – follow the link for details.

Paws_4_Logic_Cover_for_Kindle

And here are the answers to yesterday kitchen rhymes:

Kitchen Rhymes Solution

See you tomorrow for the letter M!

 

 

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Blogging from A to Z, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Puzzling from A to Z – L is for Logic

  1. paws4puzzles says:

    Reblogged this on Paws4Thought and commented:

    Over on my puzzle blog we have reached the letter L with a sample puzzle from my book, Paws 4 Logic.

    Like

  2. I love logic puzzles! I’ve added your puzzle book to my wishlist over on Amazon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

