And the Winners Are …

For those who entered my contest during the YA Summer Scavenger Hunt here are the winners.

Paws4Thought

Thank you, thank you, thank you to everyone who participated in the YA Summer Scavenger Hunt and in particular those who took my quiz and entered my humble little contest on this blog. I was truly bowled over by the responses. There sure are a lot of cats, wolves, toads, kangaroos and so much more out there.

Sooo, I’ve decided to start a little club for those who would like to know more about the day-to-day happenings at P.A.W.S. If you would like to be part of it. Hop over to Facebook and join P.A.W.S. People.

18838936_1288969044549183_5050036134685442470_n

And now for the WINNERS!

Our GRAND PRIZE winner is Donovan a bold eagle who wins a set of FIVE books.

51nwddugtwl-_aa300_511hyjemdcl-_aa300_ 

514cbbah-nl-_aa300_   61hsbrovdml-_aa300_

51upz7uydwl-_aa300_

Congratulations Donovan – you get choose if you would prefer audio books or ebooks for your collection.

But wait there’s more!

As I’ve had so many entries I’ve…

View original post 105 more words

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

