Throwback Thursday Puzzle

Hello everyone – I thought be fun to do an occasional Throwback Thursday on this blog and highlight some of the older puzzles hiding in the puzzles tab.

Here for example is Mini-Crostic 1 – can you solve it to discover a quote from a famous TV personality. The name of the author will spell out from the initial letters in the answers.

Mini-Crostic-1

Happy Puzzling

monkey

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Puzzles, Throwback Thursday, Uncategorized, Variety puzzles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Throwback Thursday Puzzle

  1. paws4puzzles says:

    Reblogged this on Paws4Thought and commented:

    Over on my puzzle blog it’s throwback Thursday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

