Puzzles for Progress

p4p_logo_2

It’s Inauguration Day and I’m working in McDonald’s test-solving a puzzle. CNN is on and I’m trying not to look at the screen, but in the corner of my eye I see the words “President Trump sworn in.” I shudder. It has started  and I’m scared for what the future will bring for America and the world.

I walk back home and my Facebook newsfeed is filled with reactions and this from Francis Heaney. Puzzles for Progress is a collection of puzzles from some of the best constructors in the business. You can pick up a copy by donating $10 to a number of progressive charities.

Click here to find out how.

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Variety puzzles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

