Puzzling from A to Z – J is for Joey!

J

G’day Mates – I’m Joey Marks. I’m an exchange student at the P.A.W.S. Institute of the Midwest and I love puzzles!

I created this one for all me mates at P.A.W.S. and they even put it in a book (Paws 4 Logic).

Take a look.

SpellingPuz

witch11-240x207

Come back tomorrow for a rhyming puzzle brought to you by the letter K.

 

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Blogging from A to Z, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Puzzling from A to Z – J is for Joey!

  1. Wanted to say… thank you for being part of the Challenge and keeping up with it!
    Jeremy [Retro]
    AtoZ Challenge Co-Host [2016]

    Stop over and find a free “SIX STRINGS: BLOGGING AtoZ CHALLENGE” Here: http://www.jmhdigital.com/

    HOLLYWOOD NUTS!
    You know you want to know if me or Hollywood… is Nuts?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

