Puzzling from A to Z – Meet Iggy!

I

Hello everybody, I’m Iggy the Inchworm and I’m here to present a very special puzzle in honor of my favorite letter – the letter I.

Do you see all those letters on my sections well it’s possible to make an awful lot of words from those letters including one 11-letter word. How many can you find?

inchworm-hi

 

As Saturday’s puzzle from the letter H was a contest I’m not going to reveal the answers right now, but leave it open until the end of the month.

Come back tomorrow for a very special puzzle presented by everyone’s favorite animagus kangaroo – Joey Marks.

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Blogging from A to Z, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Puzzling from A to Z – Meet Iggy!

  1. Yipeee!! I am so happy i came across your blog. So many puzzles ๐Ÿ™‚ I am definitely gonna use them in my office fun activities where i fall short of quizzes once in a while ๐Ÿ™‚ I am trying to form words now … .Happy blogging until then and all the best for the remaining challenge
    This is @sneha_sasi from
    Life As a Potpourri
    Am a Minion for Holton’s Heroes

    Like

Leave a Reply

