Paws 4 Logic

Paws4LogicCoverHighDef

Have you picked up your copy of Paws 4 Logic yet?

If you have I’d love to hear your feedback. Also please consider leaving a review on Amazon. Reviews really do make a difference.

I’m traveling soon – off to London for my 35 year school reunion and then to Israel to see my mum. I promise I’ll have some new puzzles to share when I get back. In the meantime please explore the puzzles on this blog – click on the various tabs above and also visit my sister blog, Paws 4 Thought, that will be hosting as special fantasy blog tour during the month of June.

Happy Puzzling folks!

Paws4LogicCover

Paperback of Paws 4 Logic – currently on sale on Amazon for just $6.99!

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Paws 4 Logic

  1. sandy says:

    Have a wonderful and safe trip. I’m not a person that does or enjoys puzzles, all they do is frustrate me and being frustrated isn’t good so I leave them be.

    Like

  2. cleemckenzie says:

    It seems we’ll both be on the same side of the Atlantic. Enjoy.

    Like

  3. Enjoy your trip 🙂
    Popping by on the A to Z Road Trip
    Debbie
    http://www.myrandommusings.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

