Puzzling from A to Z – Reflections

A-to-Z+Reflection+[2015]+-+Lg

Well, we made it.

I hope you enjoyed Puzzling from A to Z.

Which were your favorite puzzles? What do you want to see more of next year? I’d love all your feedback.

If you didn’t have time to visit all the puzzles. It’s not too late. All the puzzles from this year’s and last year’s A to Z challenge are here on my page and will stay that way throughout the year. Just click on the A to Z tab.

Also feel free to visit my other pages – I try to add a new puzzle at least once a month, so be sure to check back here often.

And if you haven’t yet picked up your copy of Paws 4 Logic, what are you waiting for?

Happy Puzzling, Folks!

Paws4LogicCoverHighDef

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Blogging from A to Z and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Puzzling from A to Z – Reflections

  1. betty says:

    Visiting from the A/Z road trip πŸ™‚ I didn’t get to visit your blog during the challenge; what a cute theme you had for the challenge! I bet it was fun to come up with puzzles for it. I tried to find some flowers above, I only found a few; too early in the morning I think!

    betty

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paula Kaye says:

    Hi! I’m visiting on the A to Z Road Trip. I want to come back and check out your puzzles. What a cute idea. Have a good day

    Liked by 1 person

  3. paws4puzzles says:

    Thank you Paula – hope you’re having a good day too!

    Like

  4. Loving your theme πŸ™‚ I think it’s really interesting seeing what everyone chose for their themes!
    Popping by on the A to Z Road Trip
    Debbie
    http://www.myrandommusings.blogspot.com

    Like

  5. Hello there.
    Congratulations on completing the challenge! I actually got to visit your blog during the crazy month of April. I’m popping over today from the Road Trip.

    Entrepreneurial Goddess

    Liked by 1 person

  6. paws4puzzles says:

    Thanks for visiting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

