Puzzling from A to Z – Day 23 – W is for Word Seek!

W

Welcome to W day – W is for Word Seek.

I create a lot of different kinds of word seeks mainly for Penny Press magazines, but this is a special one. This is a word seek I created specially for the Cancer Center at Missouri Baptist hospital in St. Louis.

I owe the cancer center my life. It was there I had chemo, surgery, and radiation. And today I’m cancer free. You can read my cancer story in the charity anthology, Shades of Fear, and solve my special St. Louis themed word seek here.

StLou

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Blogging from A to Z, Puzzles, Word Seeks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Puzzling from A to Z – Day 23 – W is for Word Seek!

  1. stephen tremp says:

    Props to you and Congrats!

    Stephen Tremp
    A to Z Co-host
    W is for Window and White Noise

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

