Puzzling from A to Z – Day 20 – T is for Tetris

T

Any Tetris fans out there? The first computer game that I was truly addicted to was Tetris, so I was thrilled when an on-line game creator allowed me to make my own version using P.A.W.S. animals.

I have to admit I’m kind of addicted to this. My highest score being around 200 lines. How many can you get? Post in the comments if you like, and I apologize in advance for any lost hours of productivity!

Click to play!

PAWSTetris

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Blogging from A to Z, Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Puzzling from A to Z – Day 20 – T is for Tetris

  1. stephen tremp says:

    Ha! I remember that game from back in the day. Amazing how addictive it was.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. paws4puzzles says:

    And it still is – believe me.

    Like

  3. I love Tetris. I still have an original Gameboy with the game.

    ~Patricia Lynne aka Patricia Josephine~
    Story Dam
    Patricia Lynne, Indie Author

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

