Eight Days of Books, Puzzles and Purrs, Day 2

CatChanukah

Welcome to Eight Days of Books, Puzzles and Purrs

If you haven’t joined the Facebook Event yet – what are you waiting for?

This is the puzzle hub of the event. Two main puzzly things will be happening here.

Firstly I’m rerunning the puzzle hunt I created last Chanukah for my son Joey. As I have many more followers on this blog and Facebook than a year ago I thought if would be fun to introduce this hunt to some new eyes, AND I’m offering some prizes to those who complete the hunt this year.

Grand Prize – drawn at random from all the correct entries – a signed copy of Paws4Logic (Signed by authors – Debbie Manber Kupfer and Joey Kupfer) when it is released in early 2015,

Three runner-up prizes of PDF copies of Paws4Logic.

Paws4LogicCover

If you solved yesterday’s puzzle please hold onto your answer. You’ll need at the end of the week. Here’s day two of the Great Chanukah Hunt! Hold on to your answers each day. You will need them to finish the final puzzle and enter into the drawing for the grand prize.

dreidels

Secondly, each day of the event they’ll be a separate puzzle (often kitty themed) with a prize of an ebook of one of my titles. Today’s puzzle is a kitty collage. Can you identify all the cats in this collage. Send me your answers in the the contact form below. One lucky winner will win an ebook of a holiday collection from the Dragon’s Rocketship, Winter Wishes, for yourself or (if you already have it) to gift to a friend.

CatCollage

Submit your answers here!

 

WinterWishes

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

