Indiegogo Update

I’m providing one of the perks in this indigo campaign – a customized puzzle of your choice.

Memoirs of a Time Here-After

A few posts back, I told you about Fiction Writers Group, and their campaign to help me replace my old computer. Well, in the last ten days or so, the campaign has jumped up from $500 to over $2,400! I really can’t believe how well it’s done.

However, time is still running out, and I really want to see this campaign succeed, because so many people have been working so hard to pull this all together. In fact, one of my fellow admins offered to top off the final $500 of the campaign if we can only reach $3,000 before June 28th. That’s six days from now.

View original post 447 more words

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

