Blogging from A to Z – Day 9 – Ice Cream

I

 

Here in St. Louis we’re having our warmest day this year. So what’s better on a warm sunny day but ice cream.

In this puzzle each row of scoops represent a word. The words are randomly clued below the cone. Each row of scoops includes all the letters from the scoop above but one new letter. Can you complete the cone? If you can you have my permission to go get yourself an ice cream cone!

Icecream

 

I is for Ice Cream

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging from A to Z – Day 9 – Ice Cream

  1. Julia says:

    Ice cream is sure a popular topic for the letter I today, but who can argue with how good it is?

    Like

Leave a Reply

