Blogging from A to Z – Day 7 – Growing Concerns

G

 

Welcome to day 7 . Today’s puzzle is brought to you by the letter G. One of my favorite parts of the spring and summer months are all the wonderful fruits that are available. Many years our family goes to pick strawberries in May at a local farm. My son, who will normally eat no fruit but grapes and bananas will eat strawberries if he picks them himself.

Today’s puzzle is a PDF that will need to be printed to be solved. Can you unscramble the fruits and uncover the fruit related quote and it’s author.

Growing Concerns – Fun with Fruit

fruitbowl

 

As always if you have any questions, comments, or want a hint feel free to contact me.

Happy Puzzling!

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

