Blogging from A to Z – Day 2 – A Bunch of Bobs!

B

 

Welcome to Day 2 of Puzzles from A to Z.

Today’s puzzle is brought to you by the letter B!

Presenting a Bunch of Bobs!

bobcollage

 

Can you identify all the Bob’s in the picture?

Bonus P.A.W.S. trivia question:

Can you name the clown that Joey follows around Forest Park?

Answer – The Great Bobbert!

The Great Bobbert will be making an appearance in the P.A.W.S. sequel Argentum and he even has a pet weasel!

 

Happy Puzzling,

Debbie

About paws4puzzles

I'm a writer and puzzle maker. I am the author of a YA fantasy series, P.A.W.S. and my puzzles have been published in many magazines from Dell and Penny Press and on the walls of the Eltana cafe in Seattle. My most recent release is a book of logic problems, Paws4Logic which I wrote together with my son, Joey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blogging from A to Z – Day 2 – A Bunch of Bobs!

  1. Margo Kelly says:

    Hello! I’m stopping by from the A to Z Challenge. 🙂 Nice to meet you.

    Like

  2. Alas, I missed “Bob” day, as I am also a Bob: Bob T. Panda that is, aka # 1203 in the A to Z Challenge. Thank you for your salute to “Bob”

    Like

Leave a Reply

